contact


meet the team

Contact us

Head Office

Academy Music Group
211 Stockwell Road
London
SW9 9SL

Telephone
020 7787 3131

General Enquiries
enquiries@academy-music-group.co.uk

Operations / Venue Feedback
holly@academy-music-group.co.uk

Commercial Development
FAO - Chief Operating Officer
enquiries@academy-music-group.co.uk

Press and Communications
Louise Kovacs
louise@academy-music-group.co.uk

Marketing Partnerships
Jon Owen
marketing@academy-music-group.co.uk

Marketing
Michelle Berry
michelle@academy-music-group.co.uk

Academy Events 
events@academy-music-group.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Rita Garavan 
rita@academy-music-group.co.uk

amg venues